I’m Kind of Like the TJ Maxx of Gandhi

So this lady in my alley and myself both pulled around the corner at the same time so she threw her hands up like a bitch and so I smiled and waved (because angry people hate that shit). Then she rolled down her window and was like “It’s an alley, you need to slow down or you’re going to wreck your pretty little car” and I was like “you should smile and be happy or you’re going to be mean and grumpy your whole life” then she said “go smoke pot” then I said “go smile at a stranger, it’ll warm your pretty little heart”. Just over here killing the world with kindness. I’m kind of like the TJ Maxx of Gandhi. If Gandhi drove a Mazda 3.

@bridgetrenshaw

Image

Leave a Reply

